Our Staff

 
Bonnie Gerber - Lead Pastor   bonnieg@saintsonhigh.org

Bonnie Gerber - Lead Pastor

bonnieg@saintsonhigh.org

 
Call Process - Assistant Pastor

Call Process - Assistant Pastor

 
Reverend Jeff Wise - Pastoral Care   jeffw@saintsonhigh.org

Reverend Jeff Wise - Pastoral Care

jeffw@saintsonhigh.org

 
 

Office and Facilities

Gloria Bock - Parish Administrator   gloriab@saintsonhigh.org

Gloria Bock - Parish Administrator

gloriab@saintsonhigh.org

Suzy Eakin - Preschool Director   suzye@saintsonhigh.org

Suzy Eakin - Preschool Director

suzye@saintsonhigh.org

Arlene Belter - Administrative Assistant   arleneb@saintsonhigh.org

Arlene Belter - Administrative Assistant

arleneb@saintsonhigh.org

 
 
Jodi Wilson - Bookkeeper   jodiw@saintsonhigh.org

Jodi Wilson - Bookkeeper

jodiw@saintsonhigh.org

Tom Oswald - Facility Manager   tomo@saintsonhigh.org

Tom Oswald - Facility Manager

tomo@saintsonhigh.org

Abby Counts - Director of Communications   abbyc@saintsonhigh.org

Abby Counts - Director of Communications

abbyc@saintsonhigh.org

 
 

Program

 
Lisa Brooks - Director of Youth Ministries   lisab@saintsonhigh.org

Lisa Brooks - Director of Youth Ministries

lisab@saintsonhigh.org

Ruth Ford - Director of Adult Ministries   ruthf@saintsonhigh.org

Ruth Ford - Director of Adult Ministries

ruthf@saintsonhigh.org

 
 
Rachelle Kramer - Faith Formation Team   rachellek@saintsonhigh.org

Rachelle Kramer - Faith Formation Team

rachellek@saintsonhigh.org

Liz Keener - Faith Formation Team   lizk@saintsonhigh.org

Liz Keener - Faith Formation Team

lizk@saintsonhigh.org

Kay Labosky - Scheduling Coordinator   kayl@saintsonhigh.org

Kay Labosky - Scheduling Coordinator

kayl@saintsonhigh.org

Amy Jepsen - Nursery Coordinator

Amy Jepsen - Nursery Coordinator

 

Music

Lauren Grangaard - Director of Music Ministry   laureng@saintsonhigh.org

Lauren Grangaard - Director of Music Ministry

laureng@saintsonhigh.org

 
Tom Gerke - Organist

Tom Gerke - Organist

Russell Oates - Joy! Chorus Director

Russell Oates - Joy! Chorus Director

 
Jan Sprecher - Organist

Jan Sprecher - Organist

Alex Ford - Director of Contemporary Worship   thegathering@saintsonhigh.org

Alex Ford - Director of Contemporary Worship

thegathering@saintsonhigh.org

 
Mary Jane DeArmond - Accompanist

Mary Jane DeArmond - Accompanist