Who We Are


Hope & Heritage

All Saints pursues the mission of Jesus Christ to make disciples for God through the guidance of the Holy Spirit. At All Saints, you will find a community of fellow saints and sinners to share in your faith journey, as we invite you to share in ours. Our vision is that people are transformed into servants of Christ through the Good News of the Gospel.

All Saints began and continues with people. People initially gathered on Feb. 11, 1962 to create a community to worship, pray, study and serve people in need. The church founders also established a tradition of giving to God the best we have to offer. This tradition continues today, as we worship, serve, learn, witness and support one another.

We are a member congregation of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America and its Southern Ohio Synod.


2017 Annual Report

We are blessed with many gifted people who shared their gifts to further the mission and ministry of God at All Saints. Please take a moment to peruse our Annual Report for 2017: