Pastoral Staff

BonnieGerber.jpg

Bonnie Gerber, Lead Pastor

Bio

bonnieg@saintsonhigh.org

ScottNellis.jpg

Scott Nellis, Associate Pastor

Bio

scottn@saintsonhigh.org

Jeff+Wise.jpg

Jeff Wise, Pastoral Care

jeffw@saintsonhigh.org

Office and Facilities

GloriaBock.jpg

Gloria Bock,
Parish Administrator

Bio

gloriab@saintsonhigh.org

SuzyEakin.jpg

Suzy Eakin,
Preschool Director

suzye@saintsonhigh.org

ArleneBelter.jpg

Arlene Belter,
Administrative Assistant
Bio

arleneb@saintsonhigh.org

CathyMartin.jpg

Cathy Martin,

Bookkeeper

Bio

cathym@saintsonhigh.org

Alex Mills Headshot.jpg

Alex Mills,
Director of Communications
Bio

alexm@saintsonhigh.org

Programming Ministries

LisaBrooks.jpg

Lisa Brooks,
Director of Faith Formation

Bio

lisab@saintsonhigh.org

Music Ministries

LaurenGrangaard.jpg

Lauren Grangaard,
Director of Music Ministry and Worship

Bio

laureng@saintsonhigh.org

TomGerke.jpg

Tom Gerke, Organist

RussellOates.jpg

Russell Oates,
Assistant Director of Music Ministry 

Bio

JenShively.jpg

Jen Shively, Accompanist
Bio

AlexFord.jpg

Alex Ford,
Director of
Contemporary Worship
Bio

thegathering@saintsonhigh.org

MaryNellis_MusicLeader.jpg

Mary Nellis
Contemporary Worship 
Music Leader
Bio