top of page

Pastoral Staff

BonnieGerber.jpg

Bonnie Gerber, Lead Pastor

Bio

bonnieg@saintsonhigh.org

ScottNellis.jpg

Scott Nellis, Associate Pastor

Bio

scottn@saintsonhigh.org

Jeff+Wise.jpg

Jeff Wise, Pastoral Care

jeffw@saintsonhigh.org

Office and Facilities

GloriaBock.jpg

Gloria Bock
Parish Administrator

Bio

gloriab@saintsonhigh.org

CathyMartin.jpg

Cathy Martin

Bookkeeper

Bio

cathym@saintsonhigh.org

SuzyEakin.jpg

Suzy Eakin
Preschool Director

suzye@saintsonhigh.org

MatthewLongfellow2.jpg

Matthew Longfellow

Director of Communications

Bio

matthewl@saintsonhigh.org

ArleneBelter.jpg

Arlene Belter
Administrative Assistant
Bio

arleneb@saintsonhigh.org

MitchBrooks.jpg

Mitch Brooks

Facility Maintenance Manager
Contact through

gloriab@saintsonhigh.org

Programming Ministries

LisaBrooks.jpg

Lisa Brooks
Director of Faith Formation

Bio

lisab@saintsonhigh.org

RevaLewis.jpg

Reva Lewis
Faith Formation Team

Bio

reval@saintsonhigh.org

DebSeckel.jpg

Deb Seckel
Faith Formation Team

debs@saintsonhigh.org

Music Ministries

LaurenGrangaard.jpg

Lauren Grangaard
Director of Music Ministry and Worship

Bio

laureng@saintsonhigh.org

TomGerke.jpg

Tom Gerke, Organist

RussellOates.jpg

Russell Oates
Assistant Director of Music Ministry 

Bio

JenShively.jpg

Jen Shively, Accompanist
Bio

AlexFord.jpg

Alex Ford
Director of
Contemporary Worship
Bio

ASLC@saintsonhigh.org

MaryNellis_MusicLeader.jpg

Mary Nellis
Contemporary Worship 
Music Leader
Bio

bottom of page