top of page

Pastoral Staff

PrBillMcKee_2023.jpg

Rev. Bill McKee
Transitional Lead Pastor

Bio

billm@saintsonhigh.org

PrScottNellis_2023.jpg

Rev. Scott Nellis

Associate Pastor

Bio

scottn@saintsonhigh.org

PrJeffWise.jpg

Rev. Jeff Wise 

Pastoral Care / Visitation

jeffw@saintsonhigh.org

Administrative Staff

GloriaBock.jpg

Gloria Bock
Parish Administrator

Bio

gloriab@saintsonhigh.org

SuzyEakin.jpg

Suzy Eakin
Preschool Director

suzye@saintsonhigh.org

ArleneBelter.jpg

Arlene Belter
Administrative Assistant
Bio

arleneb@saintsonhigh.org

CathyMartin.jpg

Cathy Martin

Bookkeeper

Bio

cathym@saintsonhigh.org

MatthewLongfellow2.jpg

Matthew Longfellow

Director of Communications

Bio

matthewl@saintsonhigh.org

AlexFord.jpg

Alex Ford
Technology Director
Bio

alexf@saintsonhigh.org

Faith Formation Staff

LisaBrooks.jpg

Lisa Brooks
Director of Faith Formation

Bio

lisab@saintsonhigh.org

KatharineCameron1.jpg

Deacon Katharine Cameron
Faith Formation Team Member

(Adult Ministry Leader)

Bio

katharinec@saintsonhigh.org

RevaLewis.jpg

Reva Lewis
Faith Formation Team Member (Middle-School Ministry Leader)

Bio

reval@saintsonhigh.org

DebSeckel.jpg

Deb Seckel
Faith Formation Team Member (Elementary-Age Ministry Leader
)

debs@saintsonhigh.org

Music Ministries Staff

LaurenGrangaard.jpg

Lauren Grangaard
Director of Music and Worship

Bio

laureng@saintsonhigh.org

RussellOates.jpg

Russell Oates
Assistant Director of Music Ministry 

Bio

TomGerke.jpg

Tom Gerke
Organist

JenShively.jpg

Jen Shively 
Accompanist
Bio

MaryNellis_MusicLeader.jpg

Mary Nellis
Contemporary Worship 
Music Leader
Bio

bottom of page