Pastoral Staff

Bonnie Gerber, Lead Pastor

Bio

bonnieg@saintsonhigh.org

Scott Nellis, Associate Pastor

Bio

scottn@saintsonhigh.org

Jeff+Wise.jpg

Jeff Wise, Pastoral Care

jeffw@saintsonhigh.org

Office and Facilities

Gloria Bock,
Parish Administrator

Bio

gloriab@saintsonhigh.org

Suzy Eakin,
Preschool Director

suzye@saintsonhigh.org

ArleneBelter.jpg

Arlene Belter,
Administrative Assistant
Bio

arleneb@saintsonhigh.org

Cathy Martin,

Bookkeeper

Bio

cathym@saintsonhigh.org

Abby Counts,
Director of Communications
Bio

abbyc@saintsonhigh.org

Programming Ministries

Lisa Brooks,
Director of Faith Formation

Bio

lisab@saintsonhigh.org

Rachelle Kramer,
Faith Formation Team

Bio

rachellek@saintsonhigh.org

Ruth Ford,
Director of Service Ministries

Bio

ruthb@saintsonhigh.org

KayLabosky.jpg

Kay Labosky,
Scheduling Coordinator

kayl@saintsonhigh.org

Music Ministries

Lauren Grangaard,
Director of Music Ministry and Worship

Bio

laureng@saintsonhigh.org

Tom Gerke, Organist

Russell Oates,
Joy! Chorus Director

Bio

Jan Sprecher, Organist

AlexFord.jpg

Alex Ford,
Director of
Contemporary Worship
Bio

thegathering@saintsonhigh.org

Jen Shively, Accompanist
Bio