Pastoral Staff

Bonnie Gerber, Lead Pastor

Bio

bonnieg@saintsonhigh.org

Scott Nellis, Associate Pastor

Bio

scottn@saintsonhigh.org

Jeff Wise, Pastoral Care

jeffw@saintsonhigh.org

Office and Facilities

Gloria Bock,
Parish Administrator

Bio

gloriab@saintsonhigh.org

Cathy Martin, Bookkeeper

Bio

cathym@saintsonhigh.org

Suzy Eakin,
Preschool Director

suzye@saintsonhigh.org

Tom Oswald,
Facility Manager
Bio

tomo@saintsonhigh.org

Arlene Belter,
Administrative Assistant
Bio

arleneb@saintsonhigh.org

Abby Counts,
Director of Communications
Bio

abbyc@saintsonhigh.org

Programming Ministries

Lisa Brooks,
Director of Faith Formation

Bio

lisab@saintsonhigh.org

Ruth Ford,
Director of Adult Ministries

Bio

ruthb@saintsonhigh.org

Rachelle Kramer,
Faith Formation Team

Bio

rachellek@saintsonhigh.org

Liz Keener,
Faith Formation Team
Bio

lizk@saintsonhigh.org

Kay Labosky,
Scheduling Coordinator

kayl@saintsonhigh.org

Music Ministries

Lauren Grangaard,
Director of Music Ministry and Worship

Bio

laureng@saintsonhigh.org

Russell Oates,
Joy! Chorus Director

Bio

Alex Ford,
Director of
Contemporary Worship
Bio

thegathering@saintsonhigh.org

Tom Gerke, Organist

Jan Sprecher, Organist

Jen Shively, Accompanist
Bio

6770 North High Street, Worthington, OH, 43085  |  (614) 885 0112  |  aslc@saintsonhigh.org

Subscribe to our Email List
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

 © 2020 All Saints Lutheran Church. Proudly created with Wix.com