top of page

Endowment Fund Committee

The All Saints Endowment-Fund Committee is a group of All Saints' members committed to the good and faithful stewardship of our endowment funds. This group provides the decision-making on the GOALS, DISTRIBUTION, and INVESTMENT of these funds. 

Committee Members (2023-2024):

Steve Buchenroth, Chair

Pastor Scott Nellis

Gloria Bock

Brett Borger

Joyce Lohner

Erik Morris

Pete Tschofen

Melissa Wheeler

Jodi Wilson

August 2023 Meeting MINUTES

bottom of page