Our Staff

 
Pastor Bonnie Gerber 2017 2.jpg

Bonnie Gerber

Lead Pastor

bonnieg@saintsonhigh.org

In Progress

In Progress

Call Process

Pastor

 
Ruth Ford staff.jpg

Ruth Ford

Adult Ministry Director

ruthf@saintsonhigh.org

 
Lauren Grangaard 2017 2.jpg

Lauren Grangaard

Music Ministry Director

laureng@saintsonhigh.org

 
Gloria Bock new photo.jpg

Gloria Bock

Executive Director of Administration

gloriab@saintsonhigh.org

 
Jodi Wilson.jpg

Jodi Wilson

Bookkeeper

jodiw@saintsonhigh.org

 
Lisa Brooks.jpg

Lisa Brooks

Youth Ministry Director

lisab@saintsonhigh.org

 
Arlene Belter.jpg

Arlene Belter

Administrative Assistant

arleneb@saintsonhigh.org