Endowment Fund Committee

The All Saints Endowment-Fund Committee is a group of All Saints' members committed to the good and faithful stewardship of our endowment funds. This group provides the decision-making on the GOALS, DISTRIBUTION, and INVESTMENT of these funds. 

This committee includes:

Pastor Scott Nellis

Gloria Bock

Heidi Lockhart

Erik Morris

Scott Rechel

Aaron Shank

Pete Tschofen

Jodi Wilson